My Second Green Smoothie

Confession: I didn’t keep my goal of drinking a smoothie for breakfast every day this week (but on the day I didn’t, I ate an apple and two clementines, so I still count that as a win).

Today, I made another green smoothie.

green smoothie juice made in the nutribullet recipe apples, kale, clementines, nutritious, healthy, paleo, vegan, smoothie recipe, green drink, nutritientarian, vegetarian, healthy food, healthy breakfast ideas, fat loss, weight loss journey, weight loss shake, lose weight feel great, health is wealth, healthy is the new happy, be happy, focus, concentrate, natural athlete

Here’s what you need:

  • 1 cup chopped frozen kale (or fresh, if you have it on hand)
  • 1 medium to large Granny Smith (green) apple
  • 3 Halos clementines (baby oranges, as I like to call them – Cuties or any other brand will work just the same)
  • Nutribullet!  You gotta get one!

Try it out and let me know what you think!

xoxo, Hanni

Leave a Reply

