Blue Apron Meal Service Review

I can’t believe my week of Blue Apron meals has already come and gone! Overall, it was fun having my meals planned in advance and learning new ways to prepare and combine food items, but I don’t think this will be the ideal service for me.  While I continue my search for a cleaner option, I’ve put together a full review of the service, below:

prosother

Just because the service wasn’t right for me doesn’t mean it might not be right for you! I’d love to hear others feedback on their own experiences with this and other meal services!

img_1975

Let me know if there is anything else you would find helpful in choosing a meal delivery service that I can include next time! Next up: Green Chef!

 

 

Leave a Reply

